top of page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FOUNTAIN VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

 

Athletic Director              Roger Holmes                rholmes@hbuhsd.edu                Trainer                            Christine Dahle                    cdahle@hbuhsd.edu

 

SPORT                                COACH                               EMAIL     

 

Badminton                            Brad Woodbury                  bwoodbury@hbuhsd.edu             

 

Baseball                               Gerardo Gonzalez              ggonzalez@hbuhsd.edu

 

Basketball (Boys)                 Brendan Holmes                 bmholmes@hbuhsd.edu                                                                                 

Basketball (Girls)                  Camryn Hamaguchi           chamaguchi@hbuhsd.edu

                                              Isabella Om                       iom@hbuhsd.edu  

 

Cheer                                   Monet Favreau                    mfavreau@hbuhsd.edu

 

Cross Country (Boys)           Steven Knowles                 sknowles@hbuhsd.edu

                                                                                                          

Cross Country (Girls)           Stacy Ferris                        sferris@hbuhsd.edu

                       

Field Hockey                        Mackenzie Esquer              mesquer@hbuhsd.edu

 

Flag Football                        Jacob Morado                     jmorado@hbuhsd.edu

Football                                Dave Gutierrez                   dgutierrez@hbuhsd.edu 

                                                                                               

Golf  (Boys & Girls)              Carter Keyser                     ckeyser@hbuhsd.edu  

 

Soccer (Boys)                      Jason Smith                        jsmith@hbuhsd.edu 

 

Soccer (Girls)                      Alyson Smith                       asmith@hbuhsd.edu 

 

Softball                                 Richard Aldrich                   raldrichjr@hbuhsd.edu

 

Swimming (Boys & Girls)     Nathan Wilcox                     nwilcox@hbuhsd.edu

 

Surf                                      Lisa Battig                           lbattig@hbuhsd.edu

Tennis (Boys & Girls)           Harshul Patel                       hpatel@hbuhsd.edu

Track (Boys & Girls)             Brian Bivens                        bbivens@hbuhsd.edu

Volleyball (Boys)                  Rebecca Cheltenham          rcheltenham@hbuhsd.edu
                    

Volleyball (Girls)                  Rebecca Cheltenham           rcheltenham@hbuhsd.edu 

Volleyball  (Beach)               Luke Jacobsen                     ljacobsen@hbuhsd.edu

    

Waterpolo (Boys & Girls)     Kyle Adama                          kadama@hbuhsd.edu
                                                                                                       

Wrestling                              Brad Woodbury                    bwoodbury@hbuhsd.edu

bottom of page