FOUNTAIN VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

 

Athletic Director              Roger Holmes                rholmes@hbuhsd.edu                                 

 

SPORT                                COACH                               EMAIL                                         

 

Baseball                               Deric Yanagisawa               dyanagisawa@hbuhsd.edu

 

Basketball (Boys)                 D’Cean Bryant                    dceanb@gmail.com                                                                                  

Basketball (Girls)                  Marianne Karp                    mkarp@hbuhsd.edu

 

Cheer                                   Tara Bearden                      tbearden@hbuhsd.edu

 

Cross Country (Boys)           Steven Knowles                 scknowles@icloud.com

                                                                                                          

Cross Country (Girls)           Brian Bivens                        bbivens@hbuhsd.edu

                       

Field Hockey                        Nancy Mendez                    n_mendez17@yahoo.com

 

Football                                Chris Anderson                   fvbaronfootball@gmail.com

                                                                                               

Golf  (Boys & Girls)              Carter Keyser                      ckeyser@hbuhsd.edu

 

Soccer (Boys)                      Jason Smith                         jsmith@hbuhsd.edu

 

Soccer (Girls)                       Scott Goldman                    scott@clockworkagency.com

 

Softball                                 Richard Aldrich                   rald1272@aol.com

 

Swimming (Boys & Girls)     Christine Locke                   clockeit@gmail.com

 

Surf                                      Lisa Battig                           lbattig@hbuhsd.edu

 

Tennis (Boys & Girls)          Harsul Patel                         pateltennis@hotmail.com

 

Track (Boys & Girls)            Brian Bivens                        bbivens@hbuhsd.edu

 

Volleyball (Boys)                 Morteza Shiari                     mortezashiari@yahoo.com                     

Volleyball (Girls)                  Taylor Packer                       taylorpacker@gmail.com                                                                                               

Waterpolo (Boys)                Shelby Barkley                     sebarkley18@gmail.com

Waterpolo (Girls)                 Kyle Adama                         fvbaronswaterpolo@gmail.com

                                                                                                          

Wrestling                             Dennis Piramo                     dpiramo@hbuhsd.edu

Month at a Glance