FOUNTAIN VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

 

Athletic Director              Roger Holmes                rholmes@hbuhsd.edu                                 

 

SPORT                                COACH                               EMAIL     

 

Badminton                           Dave Gutierrez                   dgutierrez@hbuhsd.edu           

 

Baseball                               Deric Yanagisawa              dyanagisawa@hbuhsd.edu

 

Basketball (Boys)                 D’Cean Bryant                   dbryant@hbuhsd.edu                                                                                

Basketball (Girls)                  Marianne Karp                  mkarp@hbuhsd.edu

 

Cheer                                   Tara Bearden                    tbearden@hbuhsd.edu

 

Cross Country (Boys)           Steven Knowles                sknowles@hbuhsd.edu

                                                                                                          

Cross Country (Girls)           Brian Bivens                      bbivens@hbuhsd.edu

                       

Field Hockey                        Nancy Mendez                   ncervantes@hbuhsd.du

 

Football                                Chris Anderson                  canderson@hbuhsd.edu 

                                                                                               

Golf  (Boys & Girls)              Carter Keyser                     ckeyser@hbuhsd.edu  

 

Soccer (Boys)                      Jason Smith                        jsmith@hbuhsd.edu 

 

Soccer (Girls)                       Scott Goldman                   sgoldman@hbuhsd.edu 

 

Softball                                 Richard Aldrich                  raldrich@hbuhsd.edu

 

Swimming (Boys & Girls)     Christine Locke                  clocke@hbuhsd.edu

 

Surf                                      Lisa Battig                          lbattig@hbuhsd.edu

Tennis (Boys & Girls)          Harsul Patel                        hpatel@hbuhsd.edu

 

Track (Boys & Girls)            Brian Bivens                        bbivens@hbuhsd.edu

 

Volleyball (Boys)                 Morteza Shiari                     mshiari@hbuhsd.edu
                    

Volleyball (Girls)                  Taylor Packer                       tpacker@hbuhsd.edu                                                                                               

Waterpolo (Boys & Girls)     Kyle Adama                        kadama@hbuhsd.edu
                                                                                                       

Wrestling                             Brad Woodbury                  bwoodbury@hbuhsd.edu

Month at a Glance